SISC's Board Members:

 

 

 

Jeff Boone

Entomologist, B. Sc. M. Sc.

City of Saskatoon
1101 Ave P N.
Saskatoon, SK
S7K0J5
Phone: (306) 975 3466
Cell: (306) 220 5368
Email: jeff.boone@saskatoon.ca

 Clark Brenzil

 

 Clark Brenzil

 Provincial Weed Control Specialist

Crop Development Branch
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK  
S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-4673
Fax:  (306) 787-0428
Email: Clark.Brenzil@gov.sk.ca

Gary Pedersen

Gary Pedersen

Parks

City of Saskatoon
807 Ave R N
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 2Z3
Phone: (306) 978 2160
Cell: (306) 280-1300
Email: Gary.pedersen@shaw.ca

 

 

Bob Godwin

Plant Ecologist


Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: 

 

 

Chet Neufeld

Executive Director

Native Plant Society of Saskatchewan
P.O. Box 21099
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 5N9
Phone:(306)668-3940
Fax: (306)668-3940 - between 8:30 and 3:30
Email: info@npss.sk.ca

 

 

 

Ron Hlasny

Aquatic Ecologist

Fish and Wildlife Branch
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
Box 3003
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 6G1
phone: (306) 953-2502
Fax: (306)953-2502
Email: ron.hlasny@gov.sk.ca 

 

 Laura James

 

 

Laura James

Resource Management Warden

Grasslands National Park of Canada
Box 150
Val Marie, SK
S0N 2T0
Phone: (306) 298-2166 x 222
Fax: (306) 298-4505
Email: laura.james@pc.gc.ca

 

 Shauna Lehmann

 

Shauna Lehmann

Senior Project Manager

Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure
126 - 105th St. E.
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 1Z3
Phone: (306) 933-7603
Fax: (306) 933-7090
Email: shauna.lehmann@gov.sk.ca

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©Copyright 2009-2013 Saskinvasives. All rights reserved.

website design by 2WEB DESIGN